Where we are? Find us in this great google map
Close Map

Home PageContact us

Contact Us

Customer Service – Admin

Email:
info@gateint.com

Phone:
1.888.428.3663
604.232.1017 (local)

Fax:
1.888.428.3896
604.232.1037 (local)

 

Address:
130 – 11480 River Road
Richmond, BC. Canada V6X 1Z7

Sales & Marketing (Direct Line)

Email:
sales@gateint.com

Phone:
1.888.428.3702

 

 

Regional Sales Territories

National Accounts

Paul Harbour
Director of Sales

Email:
paul@gatewayinternational.ca
Phone:
647.233.7285

BC, AB, NT, YT, and NU

John Wornig
Sales Agency

Email:
j.wornig@gatewayinternational.ca
Phone:
604.541.2325

SK and MB

Zak Hirshman
Agencies

Email:
zak.hirshman
@gatewayinternational.ca

Phone:
204.261.7317

NB, NL, NS, and PEI

John Gillard
LJ Consulting

Email:
john@gatewayinternational.ca
Phone:
902-527-8603

ON

Jory Chamberlain
Jory Chamberlain Enterprises

Email:
jory@gatewayinternational.ca
Phone:
416.659.2329

 

QC

Sylvain Savard
S.A Marketing Quebec

Email:
sylvain@gatewayinternational.ca
Phone:
514.262.8784

Print Friendly